Emeritus Members

The Companion Animal Parasite Council would not exist without the past and continued contributions made by the Emeritus Board Members. We greatly appreciate the time, talent and effort given to CAPC by these members.

Dr. Clarke Atkins
North Carolina State University

Dr. Lora Ballweber
Ft. Collins, Colorado

Dr. Mike Dryden
Kansas State University

Dr. Jeanne Eisenhour
Perrysburg, Ohio

Dr. Karen Fling
Dallas, Texas

Dr. Kathy Gloyd
Wilmington, Delaware

Dr. Gary Holfinger
Perrysburg, Ohio

Dr. Kevin Kazacos
Purdue University

Dr. Charlotte LaCroix
Whitehouse Station, New Jersey

Dr. Susan E. Little
Stillwater, Oklahoma

Dr. Cathy Lund
Providence, Rhode Island

Dr. Robert Lund
Clemson University

Dr. Eugenia Marcus
Newton, Massachusetts

Dr. Leonard Marcus
Newton, Massachusetts

Dr. Tom Nelson
Anniston, Alabama

Dr. Sharon Patton
University of Tennessee

Dr. Michael Paul
Anguilla, British West Indies

Dr. Peter Schantz
Atlanta, GA

Dr. David Stansfield
Greensboro, NC

Dr. Roger William Stich
University of Missouri

Dr. Michael Thomas
Indianapolis, Indiana

Dr. Mary Ann Vande Linde